APM
Ski schools and independant ski instructors classified by ski resort

Ski schools

La Tania

Meribel

Val Thorens

List by ski resort of independent ski instructors APM members

Courchevel

Alain Encinas
skill-courchevel.com
06 81 79 40 21
alain@skill-courchevel.com

Aurelia Pomès
eliteskigroup.com
06 10 90 76 78
aurelia@eliteskiteam.com

Brice Lequertier
eliteskigroup.com
06 85 02 75 64
brice@eliteskitravel.com

Bruno Aubry
06 62 47 05 45
brunoaubry@yahoo.fr

Christian Deruelle
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 14 78 78 77
christian.deruelle@gmail.com

Christopher Guilleret
www.christoski.com
06 77 81 18 79
christo.guillery@gmail.com

Claude Decagny
claudeskipros.com
06 72 48 08 30
claudeskipros@gmail.com

Eric Beauquenne
skiexclusif.com
06 62 14 16 67
Eric@skiexclusif.com

Eric Chevalier
06 19 31 87 11
eric_ski_fr@yahoo.fr

Eric Ferreira
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 01 77 08 25
ericferreira2@gmail.com

Florent Chrétien
eliteskigroup.com
+33 (0)6 62 03 94 02
florent@eliteskigroup.com

Jean Marie Peloffy
06 08 46 41 89
jimpeloffy@live.fr

Laure Haguenauer
skiprogression-courchevel.com
06 09 95 84 89
laure.skiprogression@gmail.com

Laurent Sliman
06 23 15 30 41
laurent.sliman@orange.fr

Nicolas Germain
lecercleindependant.com
06 88 74 33 13
lecercleindependant@gmail.com

Nicolas Talfumier
06 81 65 56 43
nicotal33@hotmail.com

Olivier Gharfi
06 22 49 50 36
olivier.gharfi@gmail.com

Olivier Sadargues
06 07 77 12 25
o.sadargues@gmail.com

Philippe de Moran D’Avezac
06 62 68 57 58
phildave@me.com

Sébastien Ablondi
06 03 05 99 80
bastou.skisnow@gmail.com

Stéphane Prost
meribelconnections.com
06 09 26 18 59
infos@meribelconnections.com

Thomas weller
skithomas.com
06 03 01 25 15
thomas@skithomas.com

Xavier Touron
4vallees-hors-pistes.com
06 14 68 70 34
x.touron1@libertysurf.fr

La Tania

Christian Deruelle
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 14 78 78 77
christian.deruelle@gmail.com

Christopher Guilleret
www.christoski.com
06 77 81 18 79
christo.guillery@gmail.com

Claude Decagny
claudeskipros.com
06 72 48 08 30
claudeskipros@gmail.com

Eric Beauquenne
skiexclusif.com
06 62 14 16 67
Eric@skiexclusif.com

Eric Chevalier
06 19 31 87 11
eric_ski_fr@yahoo.fr

Eric Ferreira
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 01 77 08 25
ericferreira2@gmail.com

Laure Haguenauer
ecole-de-ski-la-tania.fr
06 09 95 84 89
laure.skiprogression@gmail.com

Meribel

Anne Huissoud Colombier
06 09 15 65 54
anne@coeurequestremeribel.com

Aurelia Pomès
eliteskigroup.com
06 10 90 76 78
aurelia@eliteskiteam.com

Brice Lequertier
eliteskigroup.com
06 85 02 75 64
brice@eliteskitravel.com

Bruno Aubry
06 62 47 05 45
brunoaubry@yahoo.fr

Christian Deruelle
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 14 78 78 77
christian.deruelle@gmail.com

Christopher Guilleret
www.christoski.com
06 77 81 18 79
christo.guillery@gmail.com

Claude Decagny
claudeskipros.com
06 72 48 08 30
inclaudeskipros@gmail.com

Eric Beauquenne
skiexclusif.com
06 62 14 16 67
Eric@skiexclusif.com

Eric Chevalier
06 19 31 87 11
eric_ski_fr@yahoo.fr

Eric Ferreira
skiprogression-meribel.com
0)6 01 77 08 25
ericferreira2@gmail.com

Florent Chrétien
eliteskigroup.com
06 62 03 94 02
florent@eliteskigroup.com

Franck Colombier
06 09 15 49 87
franck.colombier@sfr.fr

Jean Marie Peloffy
06 08 46 41 89
jimpeloffy@live.fr

Laure Haguenauer
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 09 95 84 89
laure.skiprogression@gmail.com

Laurent Sliman
0)6 23 15 30 41
laurent.sliman@orange.fr

Nicolas Germain
lecercleindependant.com
06 88 74 33 13
lecercleindependant@gmail.com

Nicolas Talfumier
06 81 65 56 43
nicotal33@hotmail.com

Olivier Gharfi
06 22 49 50 36
olivier.gharfi@gmail.com

Olivier Sadargues
06 07 77 12 25
o.sadargues@gmail.com

Philippe de Moran D’Avezac
06 62 68 57 58
phildave@me.com

Sébastien Ablondi
06 03 05 99 80
bastou.skisnow@gmail.com

Stéphane Prost
meribelconnections.com
06 09 26 18 59
infos@meribelconnections.com

Thomas weller
skithomas.com
06 03 01 25 15
thomas@skithomas.com

Val Thorens

Christian Deruelle
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 14 78 78 77
christian.deruelle@gmail.com

Christopher Guilleret
www.christoski.com
06 77 81 18 79
christo.guillery@gmail.com

Claude Decagny
claudeskipros.com
06 72 48 08 30
claudeskipros@gmail.com

Eric Beauquenne
skiexclusif.com
06 62 14 16 67
Eric@skiexclusif.com

Eric Chevalier
06 19 31 87 11
eric_ski_fr@yahoo.fr

Eric Ferreira
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 01 77 08 25
ericferreira2@gmail.com

Laure Haguenauer
skiprogression-valthorens.com
06 09 95 84 89
laure.skiprogression@gmail.com

Les Menuires / St Martin

Ste Foy-En-Tarentaise

Val d'Isère

Les Arcs

Morzine / Avoriaz

Chamonix

La Rosière